Student Prizes

The ACS Glasgow Sculpture Studios Fellowship
Association for Contemporary Jewellery College Prize
The Begg X Co Degree Show Preparation Bursary
Glasgow Print Studio Prize

Glasgow Project Room

Glasgow Project Room Graduate Residency
Chair’s Medal for Simulation and Visualisation 2022
Chair’s Medal for Innovation 2022
Chair’s Medal for Architecture 2022
Chair’s Medal for Design 2022
Chair’s Medal for Fine Art 2022
Newbery Medal 2022
Ecological Innovation Prize
The Alice Duncan Prize
The David Harding Public Art Project Prize
Benno Schotz Prize
Jon McFarland Prize for Printmaking
Euan Stewart Memorial Prize
Armour Travel Prize
Armour Prize
Emmy Sachs Prize
Critical Theory Prize
The James Nicol McBroom Memorial Prize for Fine Art
Innovation Design Collaborative Practice Prize
Innovation Design Research Prize
Innovation Design Prize
The Kerry Aylin Prize for Distinction in Print
James Brough Memorial Prize
Bill Naysmith Innovation Award
Richard H Arroll Memorial Prize
MSA Research Project Prize
MSA Stage 4 Diploma Portfolio Prize
MSA Stage 4 BArch(Hons) Portfolio Prize
Bourdon Prize
Bram Stoker Award
Landscape Drawing Prize
GSA Prize for Sustainability
Incorporation of Bonnetmakers and Dyers Prize
Incorporation of Hammermen Prize
Incorporation of Tailors Prize
The Steven Campbell Hunt Medal
Shortlisted Graduate Award